If you have any questions about the society you may contact one of the executive board members listed below:


Display #
Name Position
James Blair, PhD President
Adelle Forth, Ph.D. President Elect
Scott Lilienfeld, Ph.D. Past President
David Kosson, Ph.D. Past-Past President
Luna Centifanti, PhD Treasurer
Kasia Uzieblo, PhD Secretary
Eva Kimonis, Ph.D. Board Member
Kent Kiehl, PhD Board Member
Raymond Knight, Ph.D. Board Member
Christopher Patrick, Ph.D. Board Member
Randy Salekin, Ph.D. Board Member
Martin Sellbom, PhD Board Member
Essi Viding, Ph.D. Board Member
Hedwig Eisenbarth, Ph.D. Membership Chair
Stephen Benning, PhD Historian

Copyright © The Society for the Scientific Study of Psychopathy (SSSP) 2016.